Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton

3 rating

My younger trans brother came in for his first haircut and was met by rude stares and judgements from staff. There was one particular staff member that said ?ew I don?t want to cut their hair?. Cierra ended up cutting his hair and did a fantastic job and my brother walked away extremely happy.

3 rating

Not the best not the worst

5 rating

Great staff, always a good experience!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 125 Client reviews

3
Mattie K. | June 11, 2021 Google

" My younger trans brother came in for his first haircut and was met by rude stares and judgements fr"

3
Devan L. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Not the best not the worst"

5
Scott D. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great staff, always a good experience!"

1
Chad E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Called in and asked what the wait time was and Sierra said they had no wait time, we got there 5 mi"

5
Dave P. | May 20, 2021 Google

" They do great work. Love the sports theme"

5
Brandon H. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Had a haircut by Gabi. She was fantastic. She was very nice and easy going and knows how to cut hai"

4
Jake K. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Decent. I can't complain. Nothing special but exactly what I expect from Sport Clips"

5
Quest4Power | April 21, 2021 Google

" They take good care of you here. Even break some anxiety with casual conversation. Make sure to tak"

4
Jeff H. | April 20, 2021 Google

" I enjoy the atmosphere there. I have been going there for a couple of years. I love that I can make"

5
Cheri P. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Great cut, good service. My son loves the hot towel treatment."