Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating
  • 01/15/20
  • Johnathan F. Google

Great location with great staff. They are very attentive and will always go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed.

1 rating
  • 12/23/19
  • BrandMojaveGreen 0. Google

Will not come back to this location. December 24th?? Store phone recording states" will be open until 4?0 pm." They were not open at all today. Waste of my time and gas, Thanks..

1 rating

Just took my son to get his hair cut.. i posted a picture on my IG to see if it?s as bad as I thought... verdict is... YES! It?s bad! One friend said ?that?s a 90?s ?my mom cut my hair? kind of haircut!? Ugh!! I tried to just message sports clips privately.. but I?m not seeing that option.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Johnathan F. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great location with great staff. They are very attentive and will always go out of their way to make"

1
BrandMojaveGreen 0. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Will not come back to this location. December 24th?? Store phone recording states" will be open unti"

1
Mariah M. | December 21, 2019 Facebook

"Just took my son to get his hair cut.. i posted a picture on my IG to see if it?s as bad as I though"

4
MIZZLE | November 26, 2019 Google

"?"

5
Bret P. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Had a great time. I recieved a great cut by someone who new what they were doing. Thank you very muc"

5
Javier B. | November 9, 2019 Google

"The App is a necessity if you want to save time. The have friendly hairdressers and get the haircut "

5
Noah P. | November 8, 2019 Google

"The hairdressers are so nice and are very professional in what they do. They make sure you get the h"

1
J W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Got my hair cut by Alexis a couple months ago. I usually don't post reviews but it was just such a b"

5
Jason | October 11, 2019 Google

"I went to this location for the first time and had high expectations based on previous positive expe"

5
Alberto S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Great time and great haircut"