Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating

Colleen did a great job and made sure I was completely pleased with my haircut, before she was done.

5 rating

Very friendly and precise... go see Charley for your haircut needs!!

5 rating

Great location! All of the stylists do a great job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Mark B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Colleen did a great job and made sure I was completely pleased with my haircut, before she was done."

5
Chuck M. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and precise... go see Charley for your haircut needs!!"

5
Travis J. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great location! All of the stylists do a great job."

5
ElleDawn W. | May 4, 2019 Google

"LaTonya is the bomb!! 2 of the guys in my house won?t use anyone else at sport clips!!"

5
Brendan H. | May 4, 2019 Google

"First time scalp treatment was really nice."

5
Dale O. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Even though the wait was a little long, my stylist was excellent. I can't remember her name but her "

5
Warner M. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Met with a smile! Great haircut! Loved my stylist!"

5
Steffaun D. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Did a wonderful job"

5
Stacie V. | April 30, 2019 Google

"We had a great experience at the Riverton location. We had to wait maybe 5 minutes longer then plann"

5
Laumoli, T. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great service, but the sports clips near my house didn?t show up on the app. It?ll be easier for me "