Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating

You won't be disappointed going to this location! Fun, Friendly staff and most importantly you will walk out with a great hair cut!

5 rating

Coleen gave me the best scalp massage I have had a great clips in along time. And the haircut was what I wanted

5 rating

You can't go wrong with the MVP treatment!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Travis K. | July 8, 2019 Google

"You won't be disappointed going to this location! Fun, Friendly staff and most importantly you will "

5
Devin W. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Coleen gave me the best scalp massage I have had a great clips in along time. And the haircut was wh"

5
John N. | June 4, 2019 Google

"You can't go wrong with the MVP treatment!"

5
Zach C. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my heair, especially when I didn't know what I wanted to do with my hair!"

5
Brent R. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Super friendly. Did a great job. Way better than Great Clips!"

5
John W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Great staff, well trained and skilled."

5
Zach S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I am one who cares a ton about how my hair looks all the time. I kid you not that I walked out of th"

5
Bradley K. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Never disappointed after going to Sports Clips!!"

5
Daniel F. | May 14, 2019 Google

"The team in Riverton does a great job!"

5
Mark B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Colleen did a great job and made sure I was completely pleased with my haircut, before she was done."