Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating

Loved Coming here it was a great cut and my stylist made my hair look great!

5 rating

I was attended to promptly as I entered. The hair stylist was very kind and did a great job with my hair even with my difficult cow licks. Quality service.

5 rating

All the stylists here are.wonderful, but a couple stand out for me. I really like Karen and Teleena. They are appropriately chatty and really great at cutting my hair. One should always do the MVP and get the scalp massage. Now that they have online check-in, you don't even have to wait long.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

5
Daniel S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Loved Coming here it was a great cut and my stylist made my hair look great!"

5
Cameron P. | February 9, 2021 Google

" I was attended to promptly as I entered. The hair stylist was very kind and did a great job with my"

5
John K. | February 5, 2021 Google

" All the stylists here are.wonderful, but a couple stand out for me. I really like Karen and Teleena"

5
Aaron S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Went down and got my haircut by Peyton she did a great job. Was super friendly treated me really gr"

5
Cody N. | January 19, 2021 Google

" My boys needed some haircuts. Walked in and was able to get the haircuts done in a quick manner. Th"

5
Gunner N. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Awesome employees super fast service"

5
shyann n. | January 18, 2021 Google

" We love Sport Clips. Very happy with the service. Employees were very attentive and courteous. We w"

5
Lacey H. | January 13, 2021 Google

" My son got his hair done, the stylist did exactly what he wanted and was super helpful with any que"

5
Kate R. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Treated the hubs to the MVP haircut. He loved it. Friendly staff, great haircut. Our favorite place"

5
Marrufita D. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and clean location. They are super nice. We love this place"