Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton

1 rating

I couldn?t get into this location a month ago- it seemed their app was messed up. I instead went to their co-location in South Jordan on Redwood. My haircut was TERRIBLE! Today I made an appointment and when I arrived they didn?t have my reservation and said I had to wait an hour! (Would have been two hours total) A customer in the store said she had issues with the app as well. Really!!! You used to be reliable/ now???? Don?t know

5 rating

Thank you to Gabby for getting me a better than expected cut when my specialty barbers that I use and know we're all booked elsewhere. Thank you to the establishment for fitting me on such late notice.

2 rating

Ended up not trying you all out because you force people to create and account even though you have a guest check in option.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

1
Darrin B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I couldn?t get into this location a month ago- it seemed their app was messed up. I instead went to"

5
nelson s. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Thank you to Gabby for getting me a better than expected cut when my specialty barbers that I use a"

2
Hank S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Ended up not trying you all out because you force people to create and account even though you have"

3
Mattie K. | June 11, 2021 Google

" My younger trans brother came in for his first haircut and was met by rude stares and judgements fr"

3
Devan L. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Not the best not the worst"

5
Scott D. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Great staff, always a good experience!"

1
Chad E. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Called in and asked what the wait time was and Sierra said they had no wait time, we got there 5 mi"

5
Dave P. | May 20, 2021 Google

" They do great work. Love the sports theme"

5
Brandon H. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Had a haircut by Gabi. She was fantastic. She was very nice and easy going and knows how to cut hai"

4
Jake K. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Decent. I can't complain. Nothing special but exactly what I expect from Sport Clips"