Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating

My husband got a great haircut and we loved being able to check in online before we even left our house. It made for a short wait time.

5 rating

We really love Sports Clips. We've been several times and every stylist has done a great job. The service is quick and friendly and my 9 and 20 year old boys go nuts over the MVP service. Thank you!

5 rating

Took my son here to get his hair cut. We brought a picture on my phone and they did a good job copying it. My son loved the massage and hot towel on his face. For $5 extra they did a lightening bolt on the side of his head.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

5
Kaitlin D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"My husband got a great haircut and we loved being able to check in online before we even left our ho"

5
A Y. | March 12, 2020 Google

"We really love Sports Clips. We've been several times and every stylist has done a great job. The se"

5
Kimi S. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Took my son here to get his hair cut. We brought a picture on my phone and they did a good job copyi"

5
Pete R. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Ask for Taylor, she's awesome! And use the Sport Clips app, download at Google Play, to sign in onli"

5
Rocky M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Quick and awesome do great work and remember my family"

5
Jonathan P. | February 12, 2020 Google

"The hair stylist did a super great job on an admittedly vague haircut idea I had. Will be coming aga"

4
Wayde M. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Good Hair cuts and you get to watch sports why there doing your hair and the hot towels and messages"

5
Sergey N. | January 22, 2020 Google

"That was my first experience visiting Utah. I?m very happy with that! Aubrie gave me haircut. She?s "

5
Johnathan F. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great location with great staff. They are very attentive and will always go out of their way to make"

1
BrandMojaveGreen 0. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Will not come back to this location. December 24th?? Store phone recording states" will be open unti"