Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Riverton/Herriman

5 rating

Haircut was great. I didn?t know how to describe it so I showed a picture and got a near perfect replica and a lot of good information to maintain my hair.

5 rating

For a Saturday, I had almost no wait. Ashley listened to what i wanted and executed perfectly. Great experience!

5 rating

The staff is always great, personable, and otherwise awesome!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Ethan S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Haircut was great. I didn?t know how to describe it so I showed a picture and got a near perfect rep"

5
Micheal S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"For a Saturday, I had almost no wait. Ashley listened to what i wanted and executed perfectly. Great"

5
Joshua O. | March 6, 2019 Google

"The staff is always great, personable, and otherwise awesome!!"

5
Camille J. | March 6, 2019 Google

"My son loves going here! He always looks so handsome!"

1
Carson C. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Never coming back again. You guys really need to check if your ?stylists? can actually cut hair. @ m"

5
John K. | February 22, 2019 Google

"All the stylists here are.wonderful, but a couple stand out for me. I really like Gabi and Ashley. T"

5
Tiffani S. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Coco was very professional, and made my son feel comfortable! We will definitely be back!"

5
Michael R. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Brianna was very personable and precise in her cutting and trimming. I look forward to returning!"

5
Austin K. | February 11, 2019 Google

"I just moved to herriman so It was my first time at this sport clips. they did a great job. I've nev"

5
Zachary T. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I?ve been here multiple times and the team does a great job and giving me a top notch haircut! No co"